kaycee43 Profile Information

Im a 43yr old African American Bbw
Age 49 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Friendly, down to earth Bbw. I like real men who know the difference between the truth and a lie. Guys who keep it real and who realize what real beauty is all about. Someone who Knows the difference between A Lady and a whore and treats them accordingly,

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Security Officer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Theater, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Doing something we both enjoy,no pressure
I've Always Wanted To Try  
All the things ive never tried,that ive been putting off until later well this is later
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Always Treat Others like I want to be Treated
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead, Once Upon a time,Criminal minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
300,,Resident Evil,I,Frankenstein
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mariah Carey,Avant, Jay Z
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Biography, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
i know why the caged bird sings,The bluest Eye, Gettin to Happy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching movies,Walks,Peace and Quiet, a good laugh,drinks,good company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit