Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Kimberlymew101 Profile Information

Newly separated and ready to explore
Age 40 From Washington, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi guys I am newly separated and ready to explore my deepest fantasies and desires. I love to show my sexy side I love lace and lingerie. I am a smoker and I am looking to become the naughty woman I was before I got married. I am looking to make up for lost time so if you want to explore with me message me

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Hotel staff
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Movies, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner or drinks or a weekend getaway
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I would love to meet up with special friend for a weekend getaway of passion
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the woman I have always wanted to become
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To meet new friends and walks in the park and weekend getaways

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Muscles and shoulders and very much in charge
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck