Coolkittenblueme Profile Information

BBW looking for her big loving teddy bea
Age 43 From Lindenwold, New Jersey - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Your first name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Quiet and shy a first,very inquisitive and also very bubbly and talkative personality.and very down to earth in a sense of the way I am with people.Very kind,caring and trustworthy. Looking for friends with benefits.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service Representive
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic in the park by the water as I love the ocean
or something with sweets.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
blind folded on a guy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
in life is to find someone I am compatible with and live happily.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
love and hip hop nyc and alanta black ink crew chicago
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
turner and hooch,soul food ,mrs doutfire
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rhianna beyonce juvenile
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Health, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible,prayer bible and journal
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is watching tv with the one I am with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
smile truthfulness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Oral Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck