tweetypie Profile Information

I am unique, talk to me find out
Age 53 From Waverly, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
it all starts with a conversation, then a date

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Motivational Speaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and getting to know each other through conversation. A trip to the races.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've tried pretty much everything once, twice if I liked it lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and spend it with someone who is compatible.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Live PD, Boxing, NASCAR, The Middle
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Coneheads, Tucker & Dale VS Evil, Talledega Nights, War movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed Sheeran, Darius Rucker, DNCE
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Reference, Poetry, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Can't pick just three
My Idea Of Fun Is  
GOING to the RACES! I love watching ALL kinds of racing. Especially dirt tracks. I play pool...poorly but enjoy it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Attractive, tall, avg. build, sense of humor is essential, romantic, healthy sex drive, easy to talk to about anything, treat me in a way that makes other women jealous.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date