sroulack Profile Information

Can you handle me
Age 51 From Temple Hills, Maryland - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Stud looking for her queen. I am into sports and loves a women who likes to attend sporting events. I am looking for a feminine woman who loves to dress and has a wicked shoe game. She is into her appearance hair nails and feet. She knows how to take care of her partner without me telling her my likes and dislikes all the time. So if you think that you want to wear that crown , hit me up and let's get to know one another. So reach out to me if you are serious
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Arms
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Environmental service manager
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a walk on the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A lot of things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful in all that I do
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love and hip hop, I am Homicide, Wicked Tuna
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hitch, Jaws, and Compton
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jay-Z
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chilling at the beach with my woman
Close