florencewith1 Profile Information

looking to hang out and go from there
Age 46 From Alliance, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm a single mom in the northeast ohio area.i'm a very easy going and family oriented person.i am always willing to go out of my way to help others as much as i can.i enjoy movies,outdoors,spending time with friends and family.im looking for someone close....actually lives in the state of ohio....to hang out with and go from there.i never really know what to put here....im beginning to think there isnt anyone around in the north east ohio area seeing as how i get emails from everyone else but people from north east ohio. I DO NOT NEED TO BE ADDED TO ANYONE FAVORITE LIST AND WOULD APPRECIATE IT IF YOU WOULDNT. If your married or in a relationship do NOT message me. I also would like to make it clear that I have no desire to go out with anyone outside of my race.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Family, Games, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
its been so long im not sure
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ncis,ncis la,criminal minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
gone with the wind,hannibal collection
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel, Metal, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
kenny chesney,trace atkins,pretty much anything
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, News, Political, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Hiding Place
My Idea Of Fun Is  
depends on who im with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is considerate,respectful of others,treats people they way they want to be treated,sense of humor,good attitude