esther71 Profile Information

I love to please
Age 46 From Rochester, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Arabic, Swedish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Healthy big beautiful

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
You decide. I like a man who takes the reigns once in awhile
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hum everything
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
Run my own daycare e
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Empire, Law and order SVU and Ncis
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to think of
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Usher Silk and Monica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any Nora Roberts, Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing with my nieces or watching the Buffalo bills . But mainly spending time wuth a partner doing all sorts of stuff

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that is stable
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex