NeedyKitty Profile Information

Bisexual woman looking for sexy fun
Age 56 From Smithfield, North Carolina - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm educated, intelligent, and have many and varied interests. I'm very direct and not afraid to ask for what I need to be satisfied. I'm looking for new friends who are willing to give as good as they get and who won't mind that I'm bisexual. I'm drug and disease-free and you should be, too.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something we could both enjoy and that would allow us to get to know each other better.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a meaningful life and enjoy myself while I do it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Young Sheldon, Jeopardy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything by Pixar, most Disney movies, Bond movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pretty much anything from the 70s and 80s
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I could never pick just three. I read all the time.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like a lively, intelligent and friendly debate, riding as a passenger on motorcycles, and playing with dogs.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, the ability to laugh at yourself and find humor in odd situations, and a lack of pretense. I have no patience for people who play mental and emotional games. Mean what you say and say what you mean.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck