Mznashay Profile Information

Are You Looking For Me
Age 45 From Louisburg, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Bubbly and full of life I love to be spoiled so come spoil me

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cars, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Shopping Dinner Movie And Great sex In that order
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A threesome all women
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Reggae, Rap, Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing in pussy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Boldness
What Do You Look For?  
No expectation lets see where it goes
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex