Coffeeeee Profile Information

Age 60 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a good friend to kick it with for now and see how things GO.....

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Was Program Support Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a picnic in the park
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To live comfortably and don't worry about Money Problems.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ID Discovery, Power, Steve Harvey Show
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Day after tomorrow, Stella got her grove back, Family that Preys T Perry
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sade, War, Tupac
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Computers, Home & Garden, Music, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out at the beach all day or maybe a week. And training my pooch.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honestly from a person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter