Brownlusicious Profile Information

Ms Phenomenal
Age 51 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm like an M & M sweet as chocolate. Also I like an challenge and don't take no for an answer. Likeable, assertive, delightful and family oriented

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to an nice restaurant having dinner and then from there coming back for some coffee or deciding to cuddle up and enjoy each other's company
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Waterskiing and being an news anchor seeing what it's like from​ watching from where they sit in front of the cameras
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Going back to college and getting my bachelor's and Master's degree in business. Also opening up my beauty supply store
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago P.D. Hawaii 5 O Storage Warsh
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Predator, Saw 5, Jason vs Freddy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tupac, Jon B, R.Kelly
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Me and my son's in the kitchen cooking breakfast or going to the amusement parks and riding just bout every ride and eating all kinds of different foods. Or working on an project using my hands and getting together with my family and friends having an barbecue or party for no reason having an blast

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Being honest, how you conduct yourself, attractive, acting intelligent, interesting, funny, spontaneous, thoughtful and basically what's on the inside not so much what's on the outside
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck